Image

Own Voices | Monthly Recommendations March 2017

This group was created by Kayla from Kayla Rayne and Trina from Between Chapters. You can join the Goodreads group and find other participants HERE.

The topic for March is Own Voices. I admit, I haven’t read a great deal of Own Voices books so I’m probably not the best person to get recommendations from, but here are a couple I’ve read and enjoyed plus a couple that I look forward to reading. For more recommendations, I highly recommend you check out the Goodreads group for Monthly Recommendations (link above).

Please comment below with your favourite own voices books so I know what I should be adding to my TBR!

Read

To Read

Leave a Reply

